Home2020-03-08T20:46:30+01:00

STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

MADE IN GERMANY

Driven by an injury misery I experienced myself, I set out a few years ago to learn what it means to achieve performance injury-free. With the goal to accompany athletes on a pain-free and high performing career path, I created this project under the name “Develop Athletes”.

My goal is to help athletes to develop themselves and their performance on all levels and to reach their maximum potential through appropriate and efficient strength and conditioning. By coaching various athletes all over Germany, Europe and the USA, I have been confirmed in my project and would like to actively support and improve strength and conditioning in Europe in the coming years.

TESTIMONIALS

Fabian Weitz
University of Buffalo Div. I

From Germany to a college in the USA. A collaboration to realize a dream together. Fabian is now a college player at the University at Buffalo, Div I-FBS

Alex Ehrensberger
Notre Dame Div. I

“Clearly the best Strength & Conditioning Coach I’ve ever worked with!”

Alex is successfully prepared himself intensively with me for his time as a football player at the renowned US-College Notre Dame.

Dominic Gröne
Cologne Crocodiles GFL 1

Ventured the jump into GFL 1 Football. Consistent preparation over several months for an outstanding debut season in the football upper house in Germany. Dominic was directly elected one of the most valuable players in the league in his first year.

Lars Hinz
Rugby Nationalspieler

Within a few months during his season we achieved an improved on-field performance, which even enabled Lars to be nominated as a national player in rugby for his home country Luxemburg.

Max Baczak
Judo Bundesliga-Kämpfer

“Through the intensive and varied training with Kevin, new impulses were generated that will take me even further in my sport of Judo. The support is both professional and individual, which gives me a lot of pleasure during my daily training. I highly appreciate Kevin as a coach and look forward to a successful cooperation!”

NEWS

Master the 40yd Dash!

Three tips to improve your 40yd dash times! The 40yd Dash is probably the best known test of the annual NFL Combines and is [...]

MORE BLOG POSTS

Curious?

Shoot me a message!

CONTACT ME

Home2020-04-29T15:55:27+01:00

ATHLETIKTRAINING MADE IN COLOGNE

Angetrieben von einer eigens erlebten Verletzungsmisere, machte ich mich vor einigen Jahren auf den Weg zu erlernen, was es bedeutet Leistungsfähigkeit verletzungs- und besonders beschwerdefrei zu erreichen. Mit dem Ziel Sportlern auf einen schmerzfreien und leistungsstarken Karriere-Weg zu begleiten ist dieses Projekt unter dem Namen „Develop Athletes“ entstanden.  

Mein Ziel liegt darin Athleten dabei zu helfen sich und ihre Leistungsfähigkeit in allen Ebenen weiter zu entwickeln und das Maximum ihres Potentials durch geeignetes und effizient gestaltetes  Athletiktraining  auszuschöpfen. Durch das Coaching verschiedenster Athleten in ganz Deutschland und dem Sammeln meiner ersten internationalen Erfahrungen in den USA, wurde ich in meinem Projekt bestärkt und möchte aktiv unterstützen Athletiktraining in Deutschland in den nächsten Jahren zu fördern und zu verbessern.

REFERENZEN

Fabian Weitz
University of Buffalo Div. I

Aus Deutschland ans College in den USA. Eine Zusammenarbeit, um gemeinsam einen Traum zu verwirklichen. Fabian ist heute College-Spieler an der University at Buffalo, Div I FBS

Alex Ehrensberger
Notre Dame Div. I

„Für mich der ganz klar beste Strength & Conditioning Coach mit dem ich je zusammengearbeitet habe!”

Alex bereitet sich bereits intensiv auf seine Zeit als Football-Spieler am renommierten US-College Notre Dame vor.

Moritz Walz
TSV Nusplingen

„Durch das Training mit Kevin blieb ich die ganze Saison beschwerde- und verletzungsfrei und konnte trotzdem kontinuierlich Progress erzielen. Auch meine Performance auf dem Feld hat sich durch sein Coaching nochmals deutlich verbessert.“

Lars Hinz
Rugby Nationalspieler

Innerhalb weniger Monate InSeason erreichten wir eine verbesserte On-Field Performance, welche Lars sogar eine Nominierung zum Nationalspieler im Rugby ermöglichte.

Max Baczak
Judo Bundesliga-Kämpfer

„Durch das intensive und abwechslungsreiche Training mit Kevin werden bei mir neue Reize gesetzt, die mich im Judo noch weiter bringen. Die Betreuung ist sowohl professionell als auch individuell abgestimmt, was mir beim täglichen Training viel Freude bereitet. Ich schätze Kevin als Coach sehr und freue mich auf eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit!“

Dominic Gröne
Cologne Crocodiles GFL 1

Den Sprung in die GFL 1 gewagt. Konsequente Vorbereitung über mehrere Monate für eine herausragende Debüt-Saison im Football-Oberhaus in Deutschland. Dominic wurde direkt im ersten Jahr direkt zu einem der wertvollsten Spieler der Liga gewählt.

NEWS

Master the 40yd Dash!

Drei Tipps, damit du beim nächsten 40yd Dash oder Sprint-Test besser abschneidest!  Der 40yd Dash ist der wahrscheinlich bekannteste Test des jährlichen stattfindenden NFL [...]

MEHR BEITRÄGE

Neugierig geworden?

Schreib mir eine Nachricht!

Kontakt