PERSONAL TRAINING

If you want us to be highly focused and take care of all your individual needs, the best way to do this is through personal training. In a 1:1 appointment we meet personally at RheinGym, Cologne and take care of your wishes and goals. No matter if you want to work on your performance, reduce pain, are returning from an injury or just want to improve your exercise technique. We will take time to make sure that you go home from your appointment as a better, healthier and/or pain-free athlete!

In the previous correspondence you will explain your intentions for the session, if possible. Before we meet, I will prepare myself for the session and make sure that your booked time is used optimally and efficiently!

For our session you are warmly invited to the RheinGym in 50859 Köln-Lövenich in the Kölner Straße 60, where I can provide you with a perfect environment for a successful personal training on more than 800 square meters, equipped with a variety of equipment, 40 meters of artificial turf and a variety of diagnostic devices.

F.A.Q’s

Sportswear is all you need, you can also get drinks in the gym. Showers and changing rooms are also available!

This is also possible on request, only a small flat rate per kilometre will be charged in addition.

Yes, that is definitely possible! Depending on the size of the group and the time required, I will be happy to adjust the price on request.

No, there’s no such thing! Your personal training is for life.

This is also possible, for this a message over the contact form is enough and then we can clarify your gift!

MY OFFER FOR YOU

In the previous contact you explain to me, if possible, already your request for the session, before we meet for this I prepare myself accordingly for the session, and so we make sure that your booked time is used optimally and efficiently!

1x Personal Training

100/Hour
  • 60-120min individual 1:1 Coaching (Duration depending on objectives and needs)
  • Summary of the session in script form in the follow-up

5x Personal Taining (save 50€)

450
  • 5×60-120min individual 1:1 Coaching
  • Summary of the session in script form in the follow-up
  • Creation of a training program based on the results of the personal training.

10x Premium Paket (save 100€)

900
  • 10×60-120min individual 1:1 Coaching
  • Summary of the session in script form in the follow-up
  • Creation of a training program based on the results of the personal training
  • Nutritional advice and support during the entire period
  • Pre- and post-diagnostics of your training performance

You can also book personal training for two people or in small groups if you have a fairly similar request. Just write me a message and we will find a suitable solution for your request!

Location

For our session you are invited to the RheinGym in 50859 Köln-Lövenich in the Kölner Straße 60, where I can provide you with a perfect environment for a successful personal training on over 800 square meters, equipped with a variety of equipment, 40 meters of artificial turf and a variety of diagnostic devices.

Interesse? Schreib mir eine Nachricht!

Kontakt

PERSONAL TRAINING

Wenn du möchtest, dass wir uns fokussiert, um dein Anliegen kümmern wollen, dann ist die beste Möglichkeit hierfür ein Personal Training. In einem 1:1 Termin treffen wir uns hierfür persönlich im RheinGym, Köln und kümmern uns um deine Wünsche und Zielstellung. Egal ob du an deiner Leistungsfähigkeit arbeiten, Schmerzen reduzieren möchtest, auf der Rückkehr von einer Verletzung bist oder einfach nur an der Ausführung deiner Grundübungen feilen möchtest. Wir werden uns die Zeit nehmen, damit du aus dem Termin als besserer, gesünderer und/oder schmerzfreier Sportler nach Hause gehst!
Im vorhergehenden Kontakt erklärt du mir nach Möglichkeit bereits dein Anliegen für die Einheit, bevor wir uns hierfür treffen bereite ich mich dementsprechend auf die Einheit vor, und so stellen wir sicher, dass deine gebuchte Zeit auch optimal und effizient genutzt wird!

Für unsere Session bist du sehr herzlich in das RheinGym in 50859 Köln-Lövenich in der Kölner Straße 60 eingeladen, wo ich dir auf über 800qm, ausgestattet mit variantenreichem Equipment, 40m Kunstrasenbahn und einer Vielzahl von Diagnostik-Geräten eine perfekte Umgebung schaffen kann, um ein erfolgreiches Personal Training abhalten zu können.

F.A.Q’s

Sportliche Kleidung reicht aus, Getränke kannst du auch im Gym bekommen. Ebenso sind Duschen und Umkleiden vorhanden!

Auf Anfrage ist auch das möglich, hierbei fältt nur zusätzlich eine kleine Kilometerpauschale an.

Ja, das ist definitiv möglich! Je nach Gruppengröße und Zeitaufwand passe ich gerne hierfür den Preis auf Anfrage an.

Nein, sowas gibt es nicht! Dein Personal Training ist ein Leben lang gültig.

Auch das ist möglich, hierfür reicht eine Nachricht über das Kontaktformular aus und dann können wir das Geschenk klären!

MEIN ANGEBOT FÜR DICH

Im vorhergehenden Kontakt erklärt du mir nach Möglichkeit bereits dein Anliegen für die Einheit, bevor wir uns hierfür treffen bereite ich mich dementsprechend auf die Einheit vor, und so stellen wir sicher, dass deine gebuchte Zeit auch optimal und effizient genutzt wird! 

1x Personal Training

100/Stunde
  • 60-120min individualisiertes 1:1 Coaching (Dauer je nach Zielsetzung und Bedarf)
  • Zusammenfassung der Einheit in Skript-Form im Nachgang

5x Personal Taining (50€ gespart)

450
  • 5×60-120min individualisiertes 1:1 Coaching
  • Zusammenfassung der Einheit in Skript-Form im Nachgang
  • Erstellung einer Trainingsphase aufbauend auf den Ergebnissen des Personal Trainings

10x Premium Paket (100€ gespart)

900
  • 10×60-120min individualisiertes 1:1 Coaching
  • Zusammenfassung der Einheit in Skript-Form im Nachgang
  • Erstellung einer Trainingsphase aufbauend auf den Ergebnissen des Personal Trainings
  • Ernährungsberatung und Betreuung während der gesamten Zeit
  • Vor- und Nachdiagnostik deiner Trainingsleistung

Personal Training kannst du auch zu zweit oder in Kleingruppen buchen, wenn ihr ein ziemlich ähnliches Anliegen habt. Schreib mir hierfür einfach eine Nachricht und wir finden eine passende Lösung für deine Anfrage!

Location 

Für unsere Session bist du sehr herzlich in das RheinGym in 50859 Köln-Lövenich in der Kölner Straße 60 eingeladen, wo ich dir auf über 800qm, ausgestattet mit variantenreichem Equipment, 40m Kunstrasenbahn und einer Vielzahl von Diagnostik-Geräten eine perfekte Umgebung schaffen kann, um ein erfolgreiches Personal Training abhalten zu können. 

Neugierig geworden?

Schreib mir eine Nachricht!

Kontakt